Our Members

Leah’s Legacy Foundation
Michael & Robin Straley
CVSM Branch — Growing With Music
Heather McEndree, Executive Director
Greencastle-Antrim Band Boosters
Randy Eberly, President
C.A.B. Cause & Effect Consulting
Cheryl Brown, Principal
Greencastle Area Youth Foundation
Scott Sutton, President
Kauffman Ruritan Club & Community Center
Ben Widder, President
Greencastle-Antrim Food Pantry
Barbara Grane, Pres. Board of Directors
Greencastle Foursquare Church
Harry Miller,Pastor
Jerome R. King Playground Association, Inc.
Lon Barkdoll, President
Washington County Chamber of Commerce
Paul Frey, President & CEO
Antrim Brethren in Christ Church
Tammy Weller, Office Administrator
American Cancer Society
Connie Woodruff, Community Development Manager
Tuscarora Area Chamber of Commerce
Chris Ardinger, Executive Director
Greencastle-Antrim Chamber of Commerce
Valerie Meyers, Executive Director
Shippensburg Area Chamber of Commerce
Scott Brown, President